K. H. & A. PRINTING INC.
We're more than just printing...
 
Our knowledgeable sales staff is always ready to provide you with prompt friendly service.  To place an order, discuss an existing order, or receive more information about our products and services please drop in to visit us or contact us using the info below.
  
Contact Us
 
8:30am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday EST
 
K. H. & A. Printing Inc.
355 Elmira Road, N. Unit 121
Guelph, ON   N1K 1S5
 
(p) 519-822-1594
toll free 1-877-744-4144
(f) 519-822-1846
 

Voice Mail

E-Mail

General Inquires

Ext 233

Print@KH-and-A.com

Graphic Design

Ext 243

Design@KH-and-A.com

Ashley Westerveld

Ext 233

Print@KH-and-A.com

Ronda Grasley

Ext 242

CTC@KH-and-A.com

Ronda Grasley

Ext 239

EE@KH-and-A.com

Crissy Lamorea

Ext 243

CLamorea@KH-and-A.com

Dave Hawley

Ext 223

DHawley@KH-and-A.com

Elaine Hawley

Ext 225

EHawley@KH-and-A.com

Mike Leslie

Ext 226

MLeslie@KH-and-A.com